Board of Directors

Fundy Lacrosse Association

President

Luke Mosher

luke@fundylacrosse.ca

Fundy Lacrosse Association

Vice President

Steve Johnston

steve@fundylacrosse.ca

Fundy Lacrosse Association

Secretary

Chris Bell

chris@fundylacrosse.ca

Fundy Lacrosse Association

Treasurer

Mike Neil

mike@fundylacrosse.ca

Fundy Lacrosse Association

Technical Director

John Moffatt

Fundy Lacrosse Association

Director of Registration

Chantal Arseneault

chantal@fundylacrosse.ca

Fundy FLA LOGO

Director of Competitive

Jake Mosher-McGraw

jake@fundylacrosse.ca

Fundy Lacrosse Association

Director of Communications

VACANT

info@fundylacrosse.ca

Fundy Lacrosse Association

Director of Box Lacrosse

Sean Hall

info@fundylacrosse.ca

Fundy Lacrosse Association

Director of Field Lacrosse

VACANT

info@fundylacrosse.ca

PFM-6

Director of Events

Charlene Thompson

charlene@fundylacrosse.ca

Fundy Lacrosse Association

Director of Logistics

Timothy Saunders

timothy@fundylacrosse.ca

Final_Export_File_V1.eps-g20-517

Director of Female Lacrosse

Kelly Cudmore

kelly@fundylacrosse.ca

Fundy Lacrosse Association

Director of Adult Lacrosse

VACANT

info@fundylacrosse.ca

Fundy Lacrosse Association

Director at Large

VACANT

info@fundylacrosse.ca

Fundy Lacrosse Association

Director at Large

VACANT

info@fundylacrosse.ca

Fundy Lacrosse Association

Director of Charlotte County Lacrosse

VACANT

info@fundylacrosse.ca

KCLA

Director of Kings County Lacrosse

VACANT

info@fundylacrosse.ca

Fundy Lacrosse Association

Equipment Manager

VACANT

info@fundylacrosse.ca

Screen Shot 2019-07-01 at 9.31.46 PM

Referee in Chief

VACANT

info@fundylacrosse.ca